Changing User Rights or User Information
Requirements:
- You are a system administrator.
Procedure:
- Go to User administration via Configuration.
- Open the settings options via
in the row for the user whose rights need to be changed. - Users marked with
were granted access to the system via a system group. - If you select
, the user will be deleted from the system group. As a result, all users registered in the system group lose access to this system. - Make the required changes.
- Confirm with [Save].