Legal Provisions


The information contained in these documents is the property of SMA Solar Technology AG. No part of this document may be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system, or transmitted, in any form or by any means, be it electronic, mechanical, photographic, magnetic or otherwise, without the prior written permission of SMA Solar Technology AG. Internal reproduction used solely for the purpose of product evaluation or other proper use is allowed and does not require prior approval.

SMA Solar Technology AG makes no representations or warranties, express or implied, with respect to this documentation or any of the equipment and/or software it may describe, including (with no limitation) any implied warranties of utility, merchantability, or fitness for any particular purpose. All such representations or warranties are expressly disclaimed. Neither SMA Solar Technology AG nor its distributors or dealers shall be liable for any indirect, incidental, or consequential damages under any circumstances.

The exclusion of implied warranties may not apply in all cases under some statutes, and thus the above exclusion may not apply.

Specifications are subject to change without notice. Every attempt has been made to make this document complete, accurate and up-to-date. Readers are cautioned, however, that product improvements and field usage experience may cause SMA Solar Technology AG to make changes to these specifications without advance notice, or per contract provisions in those cases where a supply agreement requires advance notice. SMA Solar Technology AG shall not be responsible for any damages, including indirect, incidental or consequential damages, caused by reliance on the material presented, including, but not limited to, omissions, typographical errors, arithmetical errors or listing errors in the content material.

SMA Warranty

You can download the current warranty conditions from the Internet at www.SMA-Solar.com.

Software Licenses

The licenses for the installed software modules (open source) can be found in the user interface of the product.

Trademarks

All trademarks are recognized, even if not explicitly identified as such. Missing designations do not mean that a product or brand is not a registered trademark.

SMA Solar Technology AG

Sonnenallee 1

34266 Niestetal

Germany

Tel. +49 561 9522-0

Fax +49 561 9522-100

www.SMA.de

Email: info@SMA.de

Status: Version 1.1

Copyright © 2019 SMA Solar Technology AG. All rights reserved.

Rechtliche Bestimmungen


Die in diesen Unterlagen enthaltenen Informationen sind Eigentum der SMA Solar Technology AG. Kein Teil dieses Dokuments darf vervielfältigt, in einem Datenabrufsystem gespeichert oder in einer anderen Art und Weise (elektronisch, mechanisch durch Fotokopie oder Aufzeichnung) ohne die vorherige schriftliche Genehmigung von SMA Solar Technology AG übertragen werden. Eine innerbetriebliche Vervielfältigung, die zur Evaluierung des Produktes oder zum sachgemäßen Einsatz bestimmt ist, ist erlaubt und nicht genehmigungspflichtig.

SMA Solar Technology AG gewährt keine Zusicherungen oder Garantien, ausdrücklich oder stillschweigend, bezüglich jeglicher Dokumentation oder darin beschriebener Software und Zubehör. Dazu gehören unter anderem (aber ohne Beschränkung darauf) implizite Gewährleistung der Marktfähigkeit und Eignung für einen bestimmten Zweck. Allen diesbezüglichen Zusicherungen oder Garantien wird hiermit ausdrücklich widersprochen. SMA Solar Technology AG und deren Fachhändler haften unter keinen Umständen für etwaige direkte oder indirekte, zufällige Folgeverluste oder Schäden.

Der oben genannte Ausschluss von impliziten Gewährleistungen kann nicht in allen Fällen angewendet werden.

Änderungen an Spezifikationen bleiben vorbehalten. Es wurden alle Anstrengungen unternommen, dieses Dokument mit größter Sorgfalt zu erstellen und auf dem neusten Stand zu halten. Leser werden jedoch ausdrücklich darauf hingewiesen, dass sich SMA Solar Technology AG das Recht vorbehält, ohne Vorankündigung bzw. gemäß den entsprechenden Bestimmungen des bestehenden Liefervertrags Änderungen an diesen Spezifikationen durchzuführen, die sie im Hinblick auf Produktverbesserungen und Nutzungserfahrungen für angemessen hält. SMA Solar Technology AG übernimmt keine Haftung für etwaige indirekte, zufällige oder Folgeverluste oder Schäden, die durch das Vertrauen auf das vorliegende Material entstanden sind, unter anderem durch Weglassen von Informationen, Tippfehler, Rechenfehler oder Fehler in der Struktur des vorliegenden Dokuments.

SMA Garantie

Die aktuellen Garantiebedingungen können Sie im Internet unter www.SMA-Solar.com herunterladen.

Software-Lizenzen

Die Lizenzen für die eingesetzten Software-Module können Sie auf der Benutzeroberfläche des Produkts aufrufen.

Warenzeichen

Alle Warenzeichen werden anerkannt, auch wenn diese nicht gesondert gekennzeichnet sind. Fehlende Kennzeichnung bedeutet nicht, eine Ware oder ein Zeichen seien frei.

SMA Solar Technology AG

Sonnenallee 1

34266 Niestetal

Deutschland

Tel. +49 561 9522-0

Fax +49 561 9522-100

www.SMA.de

E-Mail: info@SMA.de

Stand: Version 1.0

Copyright © 2018 SMA Solar Technology AG. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.