My Users
In the menu under My users, you will find an overview of all the users assigned to your customer account. You can manage the users here and also view their roles and status.
The user data is displayed under Name and E-mail.
The rights assigned to the respective user are displayed under Roles.
Under Status, you can see whether a user is already active or the invitation is still to be accepted.
The date of registration is displayed under Joined.
The user information can be edited under Actions.
Information: Only users with the role Account Admin can invite new users via the "Invite user" button.
